Phase III Band
Acoustic Country, Rock, Bluegrass, & Blues

December 2018


12/23/2018 - Sunday - Ukulele's Brand - 4805 Land O Lakes Blvd., LOL, FL 34639 - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm

January 2019


1/4/2019 - Friday - Craft Life Brewing - 2624 Land O Lakes, Blvd., LOL, FL 34639 - 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

1/12/2019 - Saturday - Brass Tap - 37916 Pasco Ave., Dade City, FL 33525 - 7:30 pm to 11:30 pm

1/18/2019 - Friday - Cheval  - 4312 Cheval Blvd., Lutz, FL 33558 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

1/27/2019 - Sunday - Ukulele's Brand - 4805 Land O Lakes Blvd., LOL, FL 34639 - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm


February 2019


2/10/19 - Sunday - Ralph's - 32625 FL-52., San Antonio, FL 33576 - 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm

2/16/19 - Saturday - Zephyrhills Brewing Co. - 38530 5th Ave., Zephyrhills, FL 33542 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm


March 2019


3/23/2019 - Saturday - Brass Tap - 37916 Pasco Ave., Dade City, FL 33525 - 7:30 pm to 11:30 pm



April 2019


4/19/2019 - Friday - Craft Life Brewing - 2624 Land O Lakes, Blvd., LOL, FL 34639 - 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm


4/28/2019 - Sunday - Ukulele's Brand - 4805 Land O Lakes Blvd., LOL, FL 34639 - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm


May 2019


5/18/2019 - Saturday - Brass Tap - 37916 Pasco Ave., Dade City, FL 33525 - 7:30 pm to 11:30 pm

June 2019


6/28/2019 - Friday - PJ Dolans Irish Bar - 2836 E Bearss Ave., Tampa, FL 33613 - 8:00 pm to Midnight

July 2019


7/14/2019 - Sunday - Ralph's - 32625 FL-52., San Antonio, FL 33576 - 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm

August 2019



September 2019


9/20/2019 - Friday - PJ Dolans Irish Bar - 2836 E Bearss Ave., Tampa, FL 33613 - 8:00 pm to Midnight